View and Expire External Shared Links
After sharing a clip link with an external party, it is useful to know information about the link like the URL, when it was created, and when it expires.
1.Navigate to the Clips page and select the “External Shares” button in the navigation pane.
2.To view which clips were shared, click on the URL ID link. This will open in a new tab.
3.You can also copy the URL or expire the URL by clicking on the Actions menu for each link. If you expire a clip link, the link will no longer work.
4.Once the time period of the shared clips expires, actions will be disabled. To reactivate the link, you will need to restart the external link process from the beginning.